Activity case films

Presentation
The “U-Design" team plans the highest-quality product launch event planning, with a variety of digital equipment and the most eye-catching venue layout, providing various press conferences, celebrity sharing sessions, real-time online e-sports competitions, and international performances Forum meetings and symposiums can be your strongest creative backing. All kinds of large-scale gorgeous opening performances, celebrities and celebrities invite to add style, and the high-standard standards require every detail to be executed, and it can always live up to the customer's entrustment.
MORE
Anniversary
“U-Design" team plans to use the spirit of the highest quality, customized anniversary event planning in line with the spirit of the enterprise, with retrospective film shooting and an imposing launch ceremony, showing the firm energy of the enterprise, and providing a variety of opening performances combined with magnificence The stage lighting special effects attract the attention of guests; we will be your strongest creative backing. All kinds of large-scale gorgeous opening performances, celebrities and celebrities invite to add style, and the high-standard standards require every detail to be executed, and it can always live up to the customer's entrustment.
MORE
Awards Ceremony
“U-Design" team has planned a grand grand commendation conference event plan, designed a gorgeous entrance plan like a movie and TV feast, showing the grand energy of corporate elites gathering together, and providing a variety of creative and extraordinary opening performances. The diversified and gorgeous stage lighting special effects will keep the guests attending the feast intently; we will be your strongest creative backing. All kinds of large-scale gorgeous performances, celebrities and celebrities invite to add style, and high-standard standards require every detail to be implemented, which can always live up to the customer's entrustment.
MORE
Year-End Party
“U-Design" team plans the year-end and year-end Grand End Yachun wine feast event planning, planning the performance content of the chief staff, combined with digital and new interactive games, electronic check-in and lottery systems, and real-time synchronization connections in multiple places. Customized stage lighting special effects, let the staff and guests participate enthusiastically; we will be your strongest creative backing. All kinds of large-scale gorgeous performances, celebrities and celebrities invite to add style, and high-standard standards require every detail to be implemented, which can always live up to the customer's entrustment.
MORE
Opening
“U-Design" team creates high-quality opening reception event planning, changeable lighting changes and customized venue layouts, whether it is planning various opening ceremonies, new factory inauguration, housewarming opening, signing ceremony or celebration activities. It is a high-quality event company that you cannot miss. Provide all kinds of opening performances and orchestra performances to add style, and require every detail to be executed according to high-standard standards, and always live up to the customer's entrustment.
MORE
Housing construction sale project
“U-Design” team has a wealth housing construction sale project of experience in project execution, from the groundbreaking to the opening of the reception center, from the hot sale event to the completion party, and the community district rights meeting, Mid-Autumn Festival party, Christmas party, community weekly series of activities Event planning and event execution, planning rich stage performance content and providing professional lighting and sound and rich experience in venue layout, and the high-standard standards require every detail to be executed, and it can always live up to the customer's entrustment.
MORE
Family Day
“U-Design" team designs corporate employee activity project plans, including family days and picnic days with family members, or employee sports games and Team Building plans that require teamwork. Through game facilities and level design, staff teams can Mutual assistance and cooperation to achieve goals; combined with the amusement park facilities, so that family members can happily participate in employee activities; we will become your strongest creative backing. All kinds of parent-child activity performances, DIY interactive experiences, celebrity invitations to add style, high-standard standards require every detail to be implemented, and always live up to the customer's trust.
MORE
Corporate Video
" U-Design " professional photography team and image production team capture the best images for your corporate products and brand. The photography team and image post-production team provide high-level production of 3D animation special effects; making corporate image videos a precise brand marketing tool. Rich years of experience in advertising video production, enhance corporate brand and product image, accurate marketing, professional video production company first choice. " U-Design " requires every detail to be implemented with high-standard standards, and can always live up to the trust of customers.
MORE

活動案例影片

發表會活動
「環球創意」工作團隊規劃最高品質的產品發表會活動規劃、搭配各式數位化設備及最吸睛的會場佈置,提供各式上市記者會、名人分享會、即時連線電競比賽、演國際論壇會議及座談會,都能成為您最強大的創意後盾。各式大型華麗開場演出、藝人名人邀請增添風采,以高規格的標準要求每項細節執行,總是能不負客戶所託。
更多影片
週年慶祝活動
「環球創意」工作團隊規劃以最高品質精神,客製符合企業精神的週年慶活動規劃、搭配回顧影片拍攝及氣勢滂薄的啟動儀式,展現出企業厚實的能量,並提供各式開場演出結合華麗的舞台燈光特效,吸引賓客目光;我們將成為您最強大的創意後盾。各式大型華麗開場演出、藝人名人邀請增添風采,以高規格的標準要求每項細節執行,總是能不負客戶所託。
更多影片
業務表揚活動
「環球創意」工作團隊規劃出氣勢隆重的高峰表揚大會活動規劃、設計有如影視盛宴般的華麗進場規劃,展現出企業菁英齊聚一堂盛大的能量,並提供各式創意非凡的開場演出,多樣化華麗舞台燈光特效,讓參與盛宴的嘉賓目不轉睛;我們將成為您最強大的創意後盾。各式大型華麗進場演出、藝人名人邀請增添風采,以高規格的標準要求每項細節執行,總是能不負客戶所託。
更多影片
尾牙春酒活動
「環球創意」工作團隊規劃歲末年終盛大尾牙春酒饗宴活動規劃、規劃長官員工出場表演內容,結合數位及新型態互動遊戲、電子報到及摸彩系統、多地即時同步連線尾牙、客製化舞台燈光特效,讓員工嘉賓綻放熱情參與;我們將成為您最強大的創意後盾。各式大型華麗進場演出、藝人名人邀請增添風采,以高規格的標準要求每項細節執行,總是能不負客戶所託。
更多影片
開幕剪綵活動
「環球創意」工作團隊打造高品質的開幕酒會活動企劃、多變的燈光變化及客製化會場佈置,不管是規劃各式啟用儀式、新廠落成、喬遷開幕、簽約儀式或是慶祝活動,都是您不可錯過的優質活動公司。提供各式開場表演及樂團演奏增添風采,,以高規格的標準要求每項細節執行,總是能不負客戶所託。
更多影片
建案開幕活動
「環球創意」工作團隊擁有豐富的建案執行經驗,從開工動土到接待中心開幕,從熱銷活動到完銷派對一路參與,社區區權會、中秋晚會、聖誕派對、社區週週系列活動的活動規劃及活動執行,規劃豐富的舞台表演內容及提供專業的燈光音響及會場佈置的豐富經驗,是您不可錯過的優質活動公司,並以高規格的標準要求每項細節執行,總是能不負客戶所託。
更多影片
企業家庭日活動
「環球創意」工作團隊設計企業員工活動項目規劃、包括和眷屬同行的家庭日及野餐日,亦或是述求團隊合作的員工運動會及Team Building規劃,透過遊戲設施及關卡設計,讓員工團隊能互助合作達成目標;結合遊樂園設施,讓眷屬也能快樂的參與員工活動;我們將成為您最強大的創意後盾。各式親子活動表演、DIY互動體驗、藝人名人邀請增添風采,以高規格的標準要求每項細節執行,總是能不負客戶所託。
更多影片
企業形象影片
「環球創意」專業攝影團隊及影像製作團隊,為你的企業產品及品牌捕捉最佳畫面,攝影團隊及影像後製團隊提供3D動畫特效高階製作;讓企業形象影片成為品牌精準行銷利器。豐富多年廣告影片製作經驗,提升企業品牌及產品形象、精準行銷、專業影片製作公司首選。「環球創意」以高規格的標準要求每項細節執行,總是能不負客戶所託。
更多影片